Total Tuesdays!

“I don’t understand why Cupid was chosen to represent Valentine’s Day. When I think about romance, the last thing on my mind is a short, chubby toddler coming at me with a weapon.” 
                      – Unknown

Ah Yes, it is that time of the year again when the masses go out in search for the perfect way to show their significant other just how in love they are with them. Many will get very lucky and others not so much. My attempt at a theme this month isn’t so much the Valentines theme, or even sappy displays of love but rather a good reason to catch up on some of those paranormal romances sitting on my shelf.

So February’s Themed Thursdays will be paranormal romance and I am sticking with the Dystopian theme for my Short Story Sundays. I just love the genre too much to part with it yet.

If any of you out there know any good dystopian books with a great romance in it please share. I know there are several but how many really play up the romance more than the hardships?

I hope everyone’s month is full of love and time with those you actually want to be with!

Happy Reading!

Leave a comment